Board of School Directors
The School Board meets the first Thursday following the first Monday, and the third Monday of every month at 7:30 PM at the District Administration Center, 890 Valley Street, Enola, PA 17025. The public is invited and encouraged to attend these meetings.           

 Melissa Beers  
 Vice President
 Matthew Franchak
 Janene Bendrick
 Secretary (non member)
 Elizabeth Holley
 Board Members
 Anne Alger
 Dr. John Bosha 
 Robert Copeland

 Scott Leiser
 Lauren Swett
  Nancy Otstot

Contact Info:
Board of School Directors
East Pennsboro
Area School District
890 Valley Street
Enola, PA 17025
board email[Click the "mail slot" to email the Board of Directors]
(If the above link does not automatically initiate your email program, you may email the board using this address: